.::. Committees
At the Eleventh Annual General Meeting of the Singapore Trustees Association on 17th August 2012, the members elected the following individuals to serve on the fifth Executive Committee:
President David Chong (Portcullis Trust (Singapore) Ltd.)
Vice President Michael Low (J Safra Sarasin Trust Company (Singapore) Ltd)
Secretary Victoria Chan (Kellett Management Consultancy)
Treasurer Rudy Tan (Singapore Trust Company Pte Ltd)
Committee Members Dawn Quek (Baker&McKenzie.Wong&Leow)
Frank Jiang (Premier Fiduciary Pte Ltd)
Loh Lay Bee (Julius Baer Trust Company (Singapore) Limited

Past Committees