.::. Committees
At the Annual General Meeting of the Singapore Trustees Association on 26/8/16, the members elected the following individuals to serve on the ninth Executive Committee:
President David Chong (Portcullis Trust (Singapore) Ltd.)
Vice President Rudy Tan (Singapore Trust Company Pte Ltd)
Secretary Victoria Chan (Kellett Management Consultancy)
Treasurer Ethan Chue (Rothschild Trust (Singapore) Limited)
Committee Members Edmund Leow, SC,(Dentons Rodyk & Davidson LLP)
Dawn Quek (Baker&McKenzie.Wong&Leow)
Pauline Khoo (Credit Suisse Trust Limited)
Loh Lay Bee (Julius Baer Trust Company (Singapore) Limited
Matthias Lee (UBS Trustees (Singapore) Ltd)
Christina Choo (DBS Trustee Limited)

Past Committees